The American Bat

Untitled drawing (4).pngSo. I was doing what I normally do with my life (*cough,cough* video games) when I had this idea: what if 2 superheroes combined to make a better superhero? What would it be called? A…super superhero? And what would their symbol look like? Their suit? Anyways, today I drew Captain America’s shield with batman’s logo on it. I admit. Not my best work. I called it “The American Bat”. I hope that I will be able to do this more often. If the superhero doesn’t have a logo, I will just draw their suit. (Supervillains too!)

One thought on “The American Bat

Leave a Reply

